Your Cart

Broken Dreams - Pain Loop Kit

On Sale
Pay what you want:
Added to cart

"Broken Dreams" Pain Loop Kit by Flang includes:

  • 7 High Quality Compositions with Stems in Style of Lil Tjay, Stunna Gambino, J.I etc.
  • All loops are labeled with BPM and KEY
  • Works In All DAWs
  • Just Drag and Drop

You will get a RAR (57MB) file